Monday, September 9, 2019

#MusicVideo @dree_mc Ft @stupid_silent, @chunglifufu and @michaelpolnaya - Bomber

Indonesian artist Dree MC releases music video "Bomber" featuring Silent Stupid, Chungli Fufu, and Michael Polnaya. Record by: Paradox Records and Directed by : Prc Records, this video will sure have you off your feet. Watch it first here!

Follow Dree MC on Twitter

Follow Silent Stupid on Twitter

Follow Chungli Fufu on Twitter

Follow Michael Polnaya on Twitter

No comments:

Post a Comment

Share This Article

Trending Now