Wednesday, July 22, 2020

DONO Vegas (@DONO_Vegas) - "No Excuses" (Album)

Jackson, Mississippi artist DONO Vegas releases his new album "No Excuses". "No Excuses" is a sixteen track album lead by his singles "No Excuses", "Set The Record Straight" and "Free Kevin". The only feature on the project comes from fellow Jackson artist Paedro on the track entitled "Jealously". A few stand out track on the album is "$300 Nike Fit", "3:13 A.M." and his thirst installment in his "Mississippi River" song series.

No comments:

Post a Comment