Search Wrap-Up Magazine By Name

Friday, February 7, 2020

Coke Bumaye (@CokeBumaye) - "Nobody Owes Me Nothing"

Jackson, Mississippi artist and lyricist Coke Bumaye releases his new album entitled "Nobody Owes Me Nothing". The twelve track album includes records such as "Nobody Owes Me Nothing", "Waaaay Up" and "Street Gospel". The album have guest apperances from Savvy, Hollywood Luck, Dolla Black, Bang and Gediii. If you a fan of artist spitting bars this is the perfect album for you.
Stream below

No comments:

Post a Comment

Trending Now