Search Wrap-Up Magazine By Name

Friday, January 3, 2020

Yung Me (@yungmeYUNGME) - "Demon Child" (Album)

Jackson, Mississippi artist Yung Me releases his new project entitled "Demon Child". "Demon Child" is a ten track project that includes records such as "Apple Store" featuring Lil Lonnie, "Thugger" and "Almost Got Away". It also includes features from Lil Tank, Kilo Santana, Kxng Heem and HIGHIMHEATH.
Listen or stream below!


No comments:

Post a Comment

Trending Now