Thursday, August 1, 2019

DJ King Dream (@DJKingDream) Presents: "No Check No Flex 7.5" (Mixtape)

Jackson, Mississippi very own DJ King Dream presents "No Check No Flex 7.5" mixtape. "No Check No Flex 7.5" is a twenty six track mixtape that includes records from Lil Lonnie, Calboy, Fetty Wap, Kodak Black, No Cap, J. Skyy, Ant200, Blacc Zacc and many more. It includes tracks such as Paedro's "I'm Up One", Stevioo's "3L's Party", T.Y's "Wake Up" and BabyFace Ray's "Real".

No comments:

Post a Comment

Search Wrap-Up Magazine By Name

Trending Now