Search Wrap-Up Magazine By Name

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Kxng Heem (@raiheemthomas) - Austin Powers 3 Hosted by @DJ_YoungShawn

Jackson, Mississippi artist Kxng Heem release his third installment in his "Austin Powers" mixtape series hosted by DJ Young Shawn. The eleven track mixtape is lead by the singles "Drop The Ticket" featuring Milli Montana, "No Cap" featuring Mista Cain and Jay Lewis and "FriendEnemies" featuring Sherwood Marty and Milli Montana. It also includes features from Kxng Zeakyy, Lil Tank, Yung Me and others. Productions credits range from Duke Nukem, 9inety Svn and Kidd Doja.

No comments:

Post a Comment