Search Wrap-Up Magazine By Name

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Yung Blaza - NO GO

Recording artist Yung Blaza is a North Carolina native with raw talent and a dream. The new school rapper has a fresh sound and a fetish for good music. Yung Blaza’s previous “No Pressure” mixtape series with Trap-A-Holics featured Waka Flocka, J.Cole, Sean Garret and contained tracks from producers Purps of 808 Mafia, Wale's producer Flawless Tracks and Lexi Banks.

Yung Blaza’s latest single “No Go” off his forthcoming project “No Pressure 3: Nothing is Forgiven” which is set to be released in May 2017. It contains production from the New South Kings, Lexi Banks, and Deccico. There is a special appearance from J. Cole on the album.

No comments:

Post a Comment