Search Wrap-Up Magazine By Name

Sunday, August 16, 2020

DJ T.Lewis (@DJTLewis) - "Be Safe" EP

Jackson, Mississippi native and Young Money very own DJ T.Lewis releases a new EP entitled "Be Safe". "Be Safe" is a seven track project featuring mostly Jackson, Mississippi artist.

The EP is lead by the single "R.I.P Biggie" by Lil Tank. Check out this EP and some of DJ T.Lewis production. 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Trending Now